

### COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

# As required under Regulation 46 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

#### **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Ms. S V Mathangi – Chairperson Mr. S Ravichandran – Member Mr. V Ramakrishnan - Member

### CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Ms. Shobhana Ramachandhran – Chairperson

Mr. V Ramakrishnan – Member

Mr. Ashok Srinivasan – Member

### NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Piyush Jinendrakumar Munot – Chairman

Mr. S Ravichandran – Member

Mr. Ashok Srinivasan - Member

## STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Mr. V Ramakrishnan – Chairman

Ms. Shobhana Ramachandhran - Member

Ms. S V Mathangi – Member

#### **BORROWING AND INVESTMENT COMMITTEE**

Mr. R. Naresh - Chairman

Ms. Shobhana Ramachandhran – Member

Mr. P Srinivasavaradhan – Member

Mr. S Ravichandran – Member

# **RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

Mr. V Ramakrishnan – Chairman

Mr. S Ravichandran – Member

Ms. S V Mathangi – Member

# **TVS Srichakra Limited**

CIN: L25111TN1982PLC009414, E-mail ID: secretarial@eurogriptyres.com.

Regd. Office: TVS Building, 7-B, West Veli Street, Madurai 625 001.

Tel:+91 0452 2356400, Fax: +91 0452 2443466 I Website: www.tvseurogrip.com I Email: secretarial@eurogriptyres.com

Manufacturing Unit: Vellaripatti, Melur Taluk, Madurai-625 122, Tel:+91452 2443300